Wisconsin Farmers Union re-elects President Von Ruden

The Wisconsin Farmers Union board re-elected Darin Von Ruden as state president. 

Directors selected Von Ruden at the conclusion of their state convention Sunday.  Von Ruden represents southwestern Wisconsin’s District 5, and he  also leads the WFU Foundation Board of Directors, serves on the National Farmers Union Board of Directors as Secretary.

Along with Von Ruden, delegates re-elected Dave Rosen as District 2 director in northwestern Wisconsin and Tina Hinchley as District 7 director in southeastern Wisconsin.  Patty Edelburg was elected to serve District 6 in central Wisconsin.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published.


Stay Up to Date

Subscribe for our newsletter today and receive relevant news straight to your inbox!