Missouri FFA has new officer team

Missouri FFA has elected its 2021-2022 state officer team. Kaitlin Kleiboeker of Pierce City is President. Abigail Miller of Eldon has been elected 1st Vice President. Emily Hoyt of Audrain C. R-VI will serve as Secretary.  

The 93rd Annual State FFA Convention was held at the Mathewson Center on the Missouri State Fairgrounds in Sedalia, Missouri. The event held limited in-person attendance including award winners, advisors and immediate family members. Missouri FFA State Advisor Leon Busdieker said location and protocol changes for the event had to be taken to meet Missouri FFA’s ‘overarching goal’ of an in-person event. 

Stepping down from office are President Justin Eddy of Columbia, 1st Vice President Mackenzie Porter of Archie, Secretary Jenna Perry of Liberal, Vice Presidents Rachel Holt of Chillicothe, Anna Milazzo of Grundy County, Erin Heinecke of Paris, Lauryn Robnett of Audrain County, Colin Wilburn of Van Far, Kiersten Helm of Lexington, Kaylee Lower of Weaubleau, Cade Shepherd of Mt. Vernon, Felicity Cantrell of Seymour, Lauren Gillbert of Chadwick, Dakota Pemberton of Richland, Madison Moll of Perryville, Ricanna Spargo of Naylor and Mentor Kensie Darst of Aurora. 

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published.


Stay Up to Date

Subscribe for our newsletter today and receive relevant news straight to your inbox!