OSCF scholarship winners announced

The Ohio Soybean Council Foundation (OSCF) has awarded $30,000 in scholarships for the 2013-2014 academic year.

In its sixth year, the OSCF Scholarship program awards scholarships on a competitive basis to full-time students enrolled at an Ohio college or university.

OSCF Scholarship recipients include:

Undergraduate scholarships – $3,000

Mike Hannewald of Waterville, Ohio, The Ohio State University

Emily Lines, Bowling Green, The Ohio State University

Shelby Mann, Jackson Center, Wilmington College

John Schoenhals, Archbold, Ohio, The Ohio State University


The Farmer, Lumpe + McClelland Scholarship – $3,000

Stacie Seger, Fort Loramie, The Ohio State University


Bhima Vijayendran Scholarship – $5,000

Stephanie Verhoff, Columbus Grove, Ohio, The Ohio State University


Graduate Scholarships – $5,000

Rhiannon Schneider, Grafton, Ohio, The Ohio State University

Nicholas Callow, Girard, Ohio, University of Akron



Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Print this page

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published.


stay up to date

Subscribe for our newsletter today and receive relevant news straight to your inbox!