Youths receive awards during St. Joseph County Fair

Congratulations to Kayla Smith, Jordan Hesters, Drew Dutoi, and Kaley Bickel for receiving the 2011 Indiana Ag Youth Award during the St. Joseph County Fair.

Gibson County youth awards presented

Dave Russell traveled to Gibson County to present Julie Reising, Justin Clark, Logan Rexing and Neva Graper with the 2011 Ag Youth Awards.

AUDIO: Julie Reising

AUDIO: Justin Clark

AUDIO: Logan Rexing

AUDIO: Neva Graper

WCSI presents youths with awards during fair

Congratulations to Kylie O’Connor, Macy Wehmeier, John Foster,  Jennifer Clouse, and Emma Wischmeier for receiving the 2011 Ag Youth Awards during the Bartholomew County.

AUDIO: Kylie O’Conner

AUDIO: Macy Wehmeier

AUDIO: Jennifer Clouse

AUDIO: Emma Wischmeier

Wayne County presents youth with awards

Dave Russell traveled to Wayne County for the start of the 2011 Indiana Ag Youth Awards.  Dave and WKBV’s Chris Nolte presented Michael Ullery and Joey Westover with the belt buckle awards.

AUDIO: Michael Ullery

AUDIO: Joey Westover

WJCP honors 4-H’ers at Jennings County Fair

Each year at the Jennings County Fair, WJCP and Brownfield team up with the local 4-H Extension office to honor 10-year members.  Below are a few of the honorees and Joe Ammerman from WJCP.