South Dakota FFA officers chosen

2013-2014 South Dakota State FFA OfficersThe 85th Annual South Dakota State FFA Convention held in Brookings this week culminated with a new officer team. The state FFA president for 2013-14 is Makayla Heisler of Newell.

Her officer teammates are: Vice President Breanna Bullington of Brookings, Secretary Cheyenne Leonhardt of Groton, Treasurer David Strain of Sturgis, Reporter Carrietta Schalesky of Bison and Sentinal Shala Larson of Webster.

South Dakota FFA Ambassadors chosen are Courtney Schaeffer of Menno and Kyle Kramer of Flandreau.

2013-2014 South Dakota State FFA AmbassadorsSouth Dakota FFA special awards

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Print this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *