House Ag Committee members announced

Chairman Frank Lucas announced the complete list of Republican members who will serve on the House Agriculture Committee in the 113th Congress.

  • Rep. Frank Lucas, (OK), Chairman
  • Rep. Bob Goodlatte (VA)
  • Rep. Steve King (IA)
  • Rep. Randy Neugebauer (TX)
  • Rep. K. Michael Conaway (TX)
  • Rep. Glenn Thompson (PA)
  • Rep. Bob Gibbs (OH)
  • Rep. Austin Scott (GA)
  • Rep. Scott Tipton (CO)
  • Rep. Steve Southerland (FL)
  • Rep. Rick Crawford (AR)
  • Rep. Martha Roby (AL)
  • Rep. Scott DesJarlais (TN)
  • Rep. Chris Gibson (NY)
  • Rep. Vicky Hartzler (MO)
  • Rep. Reid Ribble (WI)
  • Rep. Mike Rogers (AL)
  • Rep. Kristi Noem (SD)
  • Rep. Dan Benishek (MI)
  • Rep. Jeff Denham (CA)
  • Rep. Doug LaMalfa (CA)
  • Rep. Richard Hudson (NC)
  • Rep. Rodney Davis (IL)
  • Rep. Chris Collins (NY)
  • Rep. Ted Yoho (FL)

Ranking Member Collin C. Peterson announced 19 of the 21 Democrats appointed to the Committee for the 113th Congress.

  • Collin Peterson (MN)
  • Mike McIntyre (NC)
  • David Scott (GA)
  • Jim Costa (CA)
  • Tim Walz (MN)
  • Kurt Schrader (OR)
  • Marcia Fudge (OH)
  • Jim McGovern (MA)
  • Suzan DelBene (WA)
  • Gloria Negrete McLeod (CA)
  • Filemon Vela (TX)
  • Michelle Lujan Grisham (NM)
  • Ann Kuster (NH)
  • Rick Nolan (MN)
  • Pete Gallego (TX)
  • William Eynart (IL)
  • Juan Vargas (CA)
  • Cheri Bustos (IL)
  • Sean Patrick Maloney (NY)

There are two vacancies that will be filled in the coming weeks.

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Print this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *